The History Of Rock

Hinta: 12,09 € Osta albumi
01. Intro 1min 7s    
02. American Bad Ass 4min 33s    
03. Prodigal Son 6min 41s    
04. Paid 4min 45s    
05. Early Mornin' Stoned Pimp (feat. Joe C. And Tino) [Kid Rock, Joe C., Tino] 7min 15s    
06. Dark & Grey 4min 56s    
07. 3 Sheets to the Wind (What's My Name) 3min 59s    
08. Abortion 4min 29s    
09. I Wanna Go Back 5min 28s    
10. Ya' Keep On 3min 54s    
11. Fuck That 3min 43s    
12. Fuck You Blind 3min 57s    
13. Born 2 B a Hick 1min 42s    
14. My Oedipus Complex (feat. Twisted Brown Trucker) [Kid Rock, Twisted Brown Trucker] 8min 19s