The Lord Of The Rings: The Fellowship Of The Ring (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Hinta: 12,09 € Osta albumi
01. The Prophecy [Howard Shore] 3min 55s    
02. Concerning Hobbits [Howard Shore] 2min 55s    
03. The Shadow Of The Past [Howard Shore] 3min 33s    
04. The Treason Of Isengard [Howard Shore] 4min 0s    
05. The Black Rider [Howard Shore] 2min 48s    
06. At The Sign Of The Prancing Pony [Howard Shore] 3min 14s    
07. A Knife In The Dark [Howard Shore] 3min 34s    
08. Flight To The Ford [Howard Shore] 4min 15s    
09. Many Meetings [Howard Shore] 3min 5s    
10. The Council Of Elrond (feat. "Aniron Theme For Aragorn And Arwen ") [Howard Shore] 3min 49s    
11. The Ring Goes South [Howard Shore] 2min 3s    
12. A Journey In The Dark [Howard Shore] 4min 20s    
13. The Bridge Of Khazad Dum [Howard Shore] 5min 57s    
14. Lothlorien (feat. "Lament For Gandalf") [Howard Shore, Elizabeth Fraser] 4min 33s    
15. The Great River [Howard Shore] 2min 42s    
16. Amon Hen [Howard Shore] 5min 2s    
17. The Breaking Of The Fellowship (feat. "In Dreams") [Howard Shore, Edward Ross] 7min 20s    
18. May It Be [Enya] 4min 17s